Gateway to Equity Award

The AAUW Gateway to Equity Award honors an individual, group or organization that has shown by action and philosophy the promotion of the AAUW mission of equity for women and girls through advocacy, education, philanthropy, and research.

2012 – Dr. Janet Grady

2013 – Kelly Callihan

2014 – Renee Carthew, Arlene Johns, Ruth Rice, Kelly Urban

2015 – Mary Borkow

2016 – Sharon Honkus

2017 – Francine Cashaw

2018 – Y.W.C.A.